25th Annual CIRMS Meeting 2017
Past, Present & Future
March 27-29, 2017 NIST, Gaithersburg, MD

AGENDA for the 2017 CIRMS Meeting is now available.
Abstract Submission Deadline exteneded till: Tuesday, January 31st, 2017
Submit Your Abstract Here
CIRMS Ribbon Award
CIRMS Student Awards Program Student Awards Program
Join CIRMS- Membership Applcation and payment available now online CIRMS Membership
CIRMS Needs Report CIRMS Needs Report

CIRMS Awards

2016 Randall S. Caswell Award

Randall S. Caswell Award for Distinguished Achievements in the Field of Ionizing Radiation Measurements and Standards presented to:

X. George Xu, PhD
James A. Deye, PhD
Radiation Research Program Director, NIH
From the left: Walter E. Voit, James A. Deye and Randall S. Caswell

2016 Student Grant Awards Program

2016 Student Grant Awards Program
(Sponsored by Bruker BioSpin Corp., Hopewell Designs, Inc. Landauer and NIST)

Manik Aima Yvonne Roed
University of Wisconsin – Madison UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Blake Smith Kejia Yang
University of Wisconsin – Madison University of Texas at Dallas
Students’ Group Photo with CIRMS President Walter E. Voit Kejia Yang with Drs. Spencer Mickum and Ryan Howell (Hopewell Deigns, Inc.)
Yvonne Roed with Dr. Arthur Heiss (Bruker BioSpin Corp.) Maik Aima with Dr. Lisa Karam (NIST)


View Past Award Winners